Reviews

Polite and highly informative representative offering a very impressive sales strategy.steve sharman26/08/2020
Great service, very efficient and professional. Our property was marketed quickly and had tenats agreed within a couple of days. The virtual video of the property was fantastic. Highly recommend the team at Virtual Estates. Thank you!Neil Smith23/05/2020
Excellent excellent excellent, I've had the best experience with Virtual Home tour, At first I was a little bit dubious, because I've never heard of them, however when they came to my house and put did the virtual tour....I was speechless .... Everything that was promised was done to hight standard. Lisa and her Team goes above and beyond for me. A massive thank you to you and your team, thanks for guiding us through this stressful process. If I'm buying and selling again, I would look no further than to call you guys again. Thanks youflame mac05/02/2020
Fantastic management and well supportive and trusted throughout my first experience as a first time buyer will definitely recommend virtual estate to everyonefatai sanni31/01/2020
Steve Hatton26/01/2020
Fantastic service through all stages of my salechris villers29/10/2019
Igor Radziuk06/10/2019
Everyone at virtual home tours are fantastic and provide A* treatment always there to help and listen to concerns or issues and really go that little step further for you, highly recommend them.Dillonchloe Mason18/06/2019
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend virtual home tours if your buying, selling or even getting a valuation.Ryan Milton03/06/2019
Great service from lovely people who actually care. Yes we paid up front and got a cheap price but not a cheap service. (There are several different payment options so that you can pay once completion has taken place). The team and the technology got us lots of viewings and a buyer within a few days. Great way to sell a house and not a 'Derek' in site. Would definitely use Virtual Home Tours again.D M24/05/2019
well what can i say, if this is estate agents of now the rest are left behind. Lisa is top of her game with virtual tours of your property and skype conference calls to clients, no hassle, just great and quick results. i shall recommend this company to everyone.carl haspel14/05/2019
Absolutely the best estate agents we've ever used. Right from the 360° tour of the house through to signing , always with you and at such a reasonable cost . Lisa and Jamie , thank you for your help throughout what has been a smooth sailing and quick process.jamie sawdon10/05/2019
Very helpful, understanding and pleasant. Dealt with Lisa all the way through renting our new home. Everyone we spoke to other than her were fantastic. From day 1 the experience with them all was brilliant. The best agent we have ever dealt with! Thank you to Lisa and all who have helped 🙂Xxwolfy clan03/03/2019
Bought a house from virtual homes. Lisa and the team was amazing throughout even when we had problems with the sellers solicitor taking their time. Lisa was on it calling solicitors and making sure that enquires were sent over.Luke Tetlow-Cross15/02/2019
Lisa at Virtual Home Tours is a superstar and hero when it comes to selling and progressing a sale, if I could I would give her 5 stars with distinctions! The sale was difficult from the start due to marital break up being the reason for sale, with 2 vendors with very conflicting opinions and expectations. Not only did Lisa and the team get proceedable viewers, they found us a buyer and got both vendors to agree. Vendor Solicitors (chosen by us instead of Lisa’s recommendation...big mistake) were atrocious, causing delay after delay, but thanks to Lisa’s strong hand on the sale, her wonderful communication skills and her overall outstanding ability, I’m very pleased to say the sale completed. I’ve never known such a great, efficient and professional estate agents. I’d highly recommend using this Estate Agency for a house sale, far better than any high street agent I’ve used in the past.Max Cooper15/02/2019
What an amazing company virtual tours is. Amazing service from start to finish by Lisa and Rahib. They can't do enough for you they are so professional at all times. Thanks for all you have done and I would highly recommend virtual tours.andy lee31/01/2019
Brilliant team who kept me informed every step of the way from start to completion. Could not talk more highly of service I was provided with and the great prices. I would recommend Virtual Home Tours to everyone. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.Sanval Mumtaz24/11/2018
wow what can I say my first time buying and selling a property at the same time excellent service with fantastic help all the way well looked after ,Highly recommend Virtual Home Tours I put 5 stars but they deserve 100 stars for the way every thing was done .A very big thank you to Rahib and a special thank you to Lisa who's help and understanding got me through very trying time as it was my first move from a house that I had lived in for over 60 years a very emotional more but I couldn't have done it without Lisa in my corner every step of the way . if you are thinking of moving make sure you contact Rahib at Virtual Home Tours they are the bestphilip Potter21/11/2018
Although I was not the client of Virtual Home Tours, Lisa could not have been more helpful in getting the chain moving and keeping everyone in touch. I myself used Purple Bricks and although sold quickly found that the after sales service was less than perfect. I would have no hesitation in using Virtual Home Tours should I ever wish to move again.Pauline Read19/11/2018
Brilliant high spec technology which has changed the way I view properties. Rather than going out to see homes they now come to me! On top of that they are fantastic people who offer great value for money!Mohammed Waseem18/11/2018
I had a very positive experience of selling my property with Virtual Home Tours. Lisa and Rahib kept in regular contact with me and helped me to sell my property in 4 days. The virtual tour of the property is amazing and helped my house stand out. I could not recommend them more highly.Jenny Lloyd16/11/2018

Compare listings

Compare